As you know, your Kinja blog will upgrade to our latest design on October 18 at 6AM EDT. To ensure that all of your posting history is carried forward, please recommend this post. Failing to do so will result in the deletion of your account at the time of the upgrade. I agree that it is a stupid and pointless requirement, but hey, that's Kinja for you! Click the goddamn star.

Sincerely,
404 Name Not Found